Some Kind of Belfast (2010) CD - Fanclub

Some Kind of Belfast - Andy White - (2010) - CD - A companion to '21st Century Troubadour' and 'The Music of What Happens', this CD features an 'in conversation' interview at a Belfast bookstore with Northern Irish novelist Glenn Patterson. Also included are poems recorded live, and the title song which Andy wrote especially for the CD, unavailable elsewhere.

More details


Share |

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Some Kind of Belfast - Andy White - (2010) - CD
  1. 'No Alibis; interview, ncluding readings from '21st Century Troubadour' and songs ('Street Scenes From My Heart' and 'When I Come Back')
  2. Helsinki
  3. Beautiful Girl Walks Out of a Bar
  4. Belfast poems
  5. Small Boy Asks Christine for a Light
  6. I am a Spanish Train
  7. Home
  8. Some Kind of Belfast