Destination Beautiful

Andy White Buy Now
Year: 1994
Label: Warners Ireland/Cooking Vinyl


The last of Andy’s albums to date to be recorded in Northern Ireland. Features hit single ‘Street Scenes From My Heart’ and Lennon tribute ‘John’.

Destination Beautiful is also available as part of Andy’s Studio Albums 1986–2016 twelve-album box set, available through our web store.


  1. Street Scenes From My Heart
  2. Thinking of Change
  3. John
  4. Many’s the Time
  5. Punks Outside the Secret Police
  6. She Doesn’t Want You Any More
  7. Learning to Cry
  8. He’s Out There
  9. Ciao Baby
  10. Looking for Friends
  11. I Couldn’t Leave You
  12. The Government of Love