Andy White Buy Now
Year: 1990
Label: Cooking Vinyl


Originally released on Cooking Vinyl, this edition has two extra tracks from the vinyl album –  live favourite ‘Travelling Circus’ and a slow version of ‘Six String Street’. The lucky third album.

Himself is also available as part of Andy’s Studio Albums 1986–2016 twelve-album box set, available through our web store.


  1. In A Groovy Kind Of Way
  2. 1000000 Miles
  3. Six String Street
  4. Freeze-out
  5. Just Jumped Out Of A Tree
  6. 20 Years
  7. The Guildford Four
  8. The Pale Moonlight
  9. Birds Of Passage
  10. St. Patrick Good Luck
  11. COWP #1
  12. The Whole Love Story
  13. COWP #2
  14. Six String Street (30 mph)
  15. Travelling Circus